Who Are The Good Guys And Bad Guys In War?

Full article at: Who Are The Good Guys And Bad Guys In War? | World Events and the Bible

Have you ever asked yourself that question? In the conflict of war: Who are the good guys?… Who are the bad guys?… and how can you tell the difference? If you’re nation is involved in war, then naturally, you’re going to say, “We’re the good guys!” You may even follow it up with a few…

1 Like

Sad, but true. ------ :angry:

I agree with you Brandon, we are just pawns in a war controlled by evil men with an agenda. However, i disagree with you about the good guys or bad guys idea. I still believe we are a Christian nation, we have morals, and a lot of us hold Christian values. While the politicians have their big picture agenda, it’s important to remember that as individuals we have our own agenda in war. I am a veteran who served as an airborne infantryman and was deployed to Afghanistan. I can tell you that as a Christian our intentions were good. We always brought food and supplies to the people, candy to the kids, medical assistance to the sick and elderly, and so on. Do you think that if the taliban invaded this country they would do the same? They wish death to us all, they have no morals. I have seen with my own eyes the destruction they bring even to their own people. So from one Christian to another, i can tell you that we are the good guys. Our leaders of this nation may not be good, but as a nation of individuals we are and thats why we are a blessed nation. God bless you and thank you for your teachings.

Generals gathered in their masses
Just like witches at black masses
Evil minds that plot destruction
Sorcerer of death’s construction
In the fields the bodies burning
As the war machine keeps turning
Death and hatred to Mankind
Poisoning their brainwashed minds…
Oh Lord yeah!

Politicians hide themselves away
They only started the war
Why should they go out to fight?
They leave that role to the poor