Scientists ‘shocked’ and ‘alarmed’ at what’s in the mRNA shots

I’m not a scientist, but I have never been shocked to learn about all the errors and mistakes I’ve read about when it comes to vaccinations. I’m not even talking about the mRNA shots either.

Nevertheless, looky, looky…

“genomics scientist Kevin McKernan made an accidental discovery. While running an experiment … McKernan used some vials of mRNA Pfizer and Moderna Covid vaccines as controls. He was ‘shocked’ to find that they were allegedly contaminated with tiny fragments of plasmid DNA.”

What?

McKernan, who has 25 years’ experience in his field, ran the experiment again, confirming that the vials contained up to, in his opinion, 18-70 times more DNA contamination than the legal limits allowed by the European Medicines Agency (EMA) and the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

Contaminated vaccines?

That’s never happened before. :roll_eyes:

“McKernan was alarmed to find the presence of an SV40 promoter in the Pfizer vaccine vials. This is a sequence that is, ‘…used to drive DNA into the nucleus, especially in gene therapies,’ McKernan explains. This is something that regulatory agencies around the world have specifically said is not possible with the mRNA vaccines.”

There’s more…

There is a very real hazard,’ he said, that the contaminant DNA fragments will integrate with a person’s genome and become a ‘permanent fixture of the cell’ leading to autoimmune problems and cancers in some people who have had the vaccinations. He also noted that these genome changes can ‘last for generations’.

This is why we never take vaccines.

This is why I continually recommended Christians do their due diligence before taking the shot and I never recommended them.

Details:

Meanwhile, Australia is apologizing 63 years late about a vaccine that caused death in infants, or them to be born without limbs. You can expect an apology on the Covid jabs in the year 2086.